Jul 20, 2016

ultimate spider-man vs sinister six: symbiote saga

Symbiote Saga

Episode 7 is the introduction of "Anti-Venom" to the Ultimate Spider-Man series.

Episodes 12 - 14 is a three part arc titled "Symbiote Saga"

It features Agent Venom, Anti-Venom, and Carnage and borrows elements from Venom Bomb, Maximum Carnage, and Spider-Island.

I highly recommend it!